Back to School Letter

Dear M,
IMac and I went to school today to get his schedule and get him all squared away for Senior year. Do you remember when we moved here in 2006? The department of motor vehicles offered a driver's license 12 year renewal option? Well it's going to be that year, next summer. You knew it would go by in a flash, but I didn't. Tonight I will head to the airport with Lisa to pick up the Scouts from their Philmont trip. In the morning I will wake Butter early so we can go to his Freshman orientation. Work has been crazy busy. When I am not there the works builds up and waits for me, so I will go in tomorrow afternoon once I get Butter back home. Now I am drinking coffee to try to stay awake until airport time. There are so many things I want to do, but the one I want to do the most is sleep. I'll write again soon.

Love,
S

Leave a Reply

